BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMPs

Manojkumar Choukhany (Chairman & Managing Director)

Manish Agrawal (Non - Executive Director)

Nidhi Jain

Independent Director (Non-Executive)

Ajay Singhania (Chief Financial Officer)

Farhat Patel

(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

Sonam Choukhany (Whole Time Director)

Yatin Hasmukhlal Doshi (Executive Director)

Harshita Singhal Independent Director

Independent Director (Non-Executive)